Skip to content

New Bios, videos and pimping my personal blog

April 10, 2009
by

I’m working on new bios for me, Quy and our other podcast guests. The reason being the old bios got waaaaay too confusing. The new pages should be full of stuff by the weekends out.
A new video maybe recorded tomorrow,possibly showing you around FTMO towers.
And I’m slowing spreading around the internet. You can check out my personal blog here, full of all the good shit I around the interwebs and the occasional rant/review from me. All so you can check out my friend feed here which is basically a RSS/Atom feed of everything I do online including facebook/twitter updates youtube videos and blog posts.
That’s about all the updates I’ve got, quite the busy easter bunny is me.

Peace
Hobbs

P.S. Don’t forget to send us some feedback either on http://www.fromthemindsof.podomatic.com or @ fromthemindsof@googlemail.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

