Skip to content

Friday The 13th

February 13, 2009

In celebration of the most superstitious day of the year, here are links to watch all of the Friday the 13th movies; even the bad ones.

Friday the 13th (1980) 
Friday the 13th Part II (1981) 
Friday the 13th Part III (1982) 
Friday the 13th Part IV: The Final Chapter (1984) 
Friday the 13th Part V: A New Beginning (1985) 
Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason Lives (1986) 
Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood (1988) 
Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan (1989) 
Freddy vs Jason (2003) 
Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday (1993) 
Jason X (2002) 
His Name Was Jason: 30 Years of Friday the 13th (Documentary)  


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: