Skip to content

Hobbs is back

December 18, 2008

Hey guys
I’m back. The lack of activity on my behalf and been to lack of a computer and my old XP laptop died; but I’ve picked up a new mac mini with ilife ’08 so the blogging and podcasting can continue.
There might be a podcast up at the end of this week, depending on work and sleep schedules if not expect a return just after the new year with new weekly “enhanced” podcasts, more blog updates, and much more
The bad news tho, at least for you guys, is after the new years the first 10 or so podcasts will no longer be available to download. However, enhanced versions of the shows will available to buy on CD at about £2 plus P&P, which, if my calculations are correct, means you will about 3 hours and 15 minutes of quality entertainment per pound. Good value I say.
If I don’t see you before, Have a merry christmas and drunken new years
Hobbs

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

